Fighting Robots MK II

For to fix what's broke, and improve what ain't. Or something thereabouts.

Moderator: Moderators

RKBrumbelow
Posts: 104
Joined: Mon May 02, 2011 10:13 am
Contact:

Fighting Robots MK II

Postby RKBrumbelow » Sun Oct 06, 2013 7:15 pm

You cannot be here now. This place doesn't exist.

I have to go to the space station and select fighting robots again.

This is happening on IOIIOOIIOI presently

User avatar
Kinak
Site Admin
Posts: 2170
Joined: Sat Jul 18, 2009 2:51 pm
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Contact:

Re: Fighting Robots MK II

Postby Kinak » Sun Oct 06, 2013 8:05 pm

Should transition properly now, sorry about that.

Cheers!
Kinak


Return to “Testing & Debugging”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests