cannot access mouths of darkness

For to fix what's broke, and improve what ain't. Or something thereabouts.

Moderator: Moderators

Citizen James
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2010 10:21 pm
Contact:

cannot access mouths of darkness

Postby Citizen James » Sun Apr 01, 2012 3:43 pm

Every time I try I get the error message:

Fatal error: Maximum execution time of 30 seconds exceeded in /home/twilight/public_html/maps/mouths-of-darkness.php on line 66

*this is not an April fools joke, though I suspect it may have been triggered by the April fools day special content. I will try again after rollover.

User avatar
Kinak
Site Admin
Posts: 2114
Joined: Sat Jul 18, 2009 2:51 pm
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Contact:

Re: cannot access mouths of darkness

Postby Kinak » Sun Apr 01, 2012 6:17 pm

This should be fixed, but if anyone else is having these problems, let me know.

Cheers!
Kinak

Citizen James
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2010 10:21 pm
Contact:

Re: cannot access mouths of darkness

Postby Citizen James » Sun Apr 01, 2012 10:10 pm

Alas, now all the caves are empty (except the central one).

User avatar
Kinak
Site Admin
Posts: 2114
Joined: Sat Jul 18, 2009 2:51 pm
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Contact:

Re: cannot access mouths of darkness

Postby Kinak » Mon Apr 02, 2012 3:34 pm

Citizen James wrote:Alas, now all the caves are empty (except the central one).
This is what I get for meddling with forces man was not meant to know.

They should be active now.

Cheers!
Kinak

Citizen James
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2010 10:21 pm
Contact:

Re: cannot access mouths of darkness

Postby Citizen James » Mon Apr 02, 2012 4:13 pm

Works now. Thanks.

User avatar
Kinak
Site Admin
Posts: 2114
Joined: Sat Jul 18, 2009 2:51 pm
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Contact:

Re: cannot access mouths of darkness

Postby Kinak » Mon Apr 02, 2012 5:37 pm

Citizen James wrote:Works now. Thanks.
Good to hear :)

Cheers!
Kinak


Return to “Testing & Debugging”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest